Staff Directory

Superintendent

Administrative Secretary & Bookkeeper

Sue Willis

suwillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Tiffany Arndt

tarndt@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Tamie Miller

tmiller@cainsville.k12.mo.us

k-12 Principal & Athletic Director

Brooke Loving

bloving@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Business / FBLA Advisor/ Counselor/ Student council/ NHS Advisor

Alex Irvin

airvin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Math / JH & Varsity Scholar Bowl

Eric Tyhurst

etyhurst@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Social Studies / Asst. Boys Baseball/ ASst. JH Boys Basketball/ Asst. HS Boys Basketball

Braden Hogan

bhogan@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Paraprofesional / French

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Physical Education / Varsity Track

Claire Hobbs

chobbs@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Art/Library/Yearbook

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Music

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Facs

Patty Duff

pduff@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Ag / FFA Advisor

Ashten Thompson

ashtent@cainsville.k12.mo.us


4th / 5th Grade

Traci Willis

twillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

2nd / 3rd Grade

Andrea Walton

awalton@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Sarah Fitzpatrick

sfitzpatrick@cainsville.k12.mo.us

1st GrADE

Alyssa Craig

acraig@cainsville.k12.mo.us

6-12 Science

Trinity Whisler

twhisler@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood LEad Teacher

Tara Robbins

trobbins@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood

Valerie Martin

vmartin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood


Ariel Parsons

Early Childhood

Sandy Alexander

Early Childhood

Sue Martin

Title 1

Cindy Yungeberg

yungeberg@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Aid - K-3

Patty O'Neal

poneal@grm.net

Teacher Aid - Special Education/After school program

Angie Thompson

angiet@grm.net

Cook

Melanie Chaney

mchaney@grundyec.net

Cook

Robin McLain

mclain4@grm.net

MAintenance/ Custodian

Lyle Parkhurst

Custodian

Brenda Vaughn

Bus Driver

Stephanie Boswell

Bus Driver

Johnny Francis

Bus Driver

Willie Cornelison