Staff Directory

Superintendent

Principal & Athletic Director

Secretary

Sue Willis

suwillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Connie McLain

conniem@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Tamie Miller

tmiller@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Special Education / Varsity Girls Softball

Brooke Loving

bloving@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Business / FBLA Advisor/ Counselor

Kristy Reno

kreno@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Science

Abby Thompson

athompson@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Math / JH & Varsity Scholar Bowl

Eric Tyhurst

etyhurst@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Social Studies / JH Girls Softball & Varsity Baseball

Alex Irvin

airvin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

French

Jeanne Cracraft

jcracraft@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Physical Education / Varsity Girls Basketball

Fletcher Fuhrman

fuhrman@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Art/Library

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Music

Staci Willits

swillits@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Facs

Patty Duff

pduff@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Ag / FFA Advisor

Olivia Anderson

anderson@cainsville.k12.mo.us

4th/5th/6th Grade

Traci Willis

twillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

4th/5th/6th

Caitlyn Saxton

csaxton@cainsville.k12.mo.us

2nd / 3rd Grade

Samantha Yoder

syoder@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten / First Grade

Lois Sanders

lsanders@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood LEad Teacher

Joanne Fisher

jfisher@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood

Valerie Martin


Early Childhood

Betty Willis


Early Childhood

Faye Eivins


Early Childhood

Sadie Thompson


Early Childhood

Sue Martin


Title 1

Cindy Yungeberg

yungeberg@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Teacher Aid - 4-6th grades

Patty O'Neal


Teacher Aid - Special Education/After school program

Angie Thompson

angiet@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Cook

Melanie Chaney

mchaney@grundyec.net

Cook

Robin McLain

mclain4@grm.net

MAintenance/ Custodian

Lyle Parkhurst

Custodian

Brenda Vaughn


Bus Driver

Stephanie Boswell


Bus Driver

Tracy McLain