Staff Directory

Superintendent

Secretary

Sue Willis

suwillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Tiffany Arndt

tarndt@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Tamie Miller

tmiller@cainsville.k12.mo.us

k-12 Principal & Athletic Director

Brooke Loving

bloving@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Business / FBLA Advisor/ Counselor

Kristy Reno

kreno@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Science/ JH Softball

Lien Nguyen

lnguyen@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Math / JH & Varsity Scholar Bowl

Eric Tyhurst

etyhurst@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Social Studies / Varsity Girls Softball & Varsity Baseball

Alex Irvin

airvin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

French


Physical Education / assistant Softball Coach

Claire Hobbs

chobbs@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Art/Library/

Yearbook

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Music

Annette Wilson

awilson@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Facs

Patty Duff

pduff@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Ag / FFA Advisor

Olivia Anderson

anderson@cainsville.k12.mo.us

4th/5th Grade

Traci Willis

twillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

2nd / 3rd Grade

Samantha Yoder

syoder@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten / First Grade

Katherine Yeacker

kyeacker@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood LEad Teacher

Tara Robbins

trobbins@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood

Valerie Martin


Early Childhood

Betty Willis


Early Childhood

Faye Eivins


Early Childhood



Early Childhood

Sue Martin


Title 1

Cindy Yungeberg

yungeberg@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Teacher Aid - K-3 & 6th grade

Patty O'Neal


Teacher Aid - Special Education/After school program

Angie Thompson

angiet@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Cook

Melanie Chaney

mchaney@grundyec.net

Cook

Robin McLain

mclain4@grm.net

MAintenance/ Custodian

Lyle Parkhurst

Custodian

Brenda Vaughn


Bus Driver

Stephanie Boswell


Bus Driver

Willie Cornelison