Staff Directory

Superintendent

Administrative Secretary & Bookkeeper

Sue Willis

suwillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Secretary

Tiffany Arndt

tarndt@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Education

Tamie Miller

tmiller@cainsville.k12.mo.us

k-12 Principal & Athletic Director

Brooke Loving

bloving@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Business / FBLA Advisor/ Counselor/Baseball Coach

Alex Irvin

airvin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Science/Student Council/Cheer

Staci Willits

swillits@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Math / JH & Varsity Scholar Bowl

Eric Tyhurst

etyhurst@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Social Studies / Asst.Varsity Girls Softball

Braden Hogan

bhogan@cainsville.k12.mo.us

French


Physical Education / Varsity Grils Softball/Varsity Track

Claire Hobbs

chobbs@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Art/Library/Yearbook

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us


Music

Kaela Kidd

kkidd@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Facs

Patty Duff

pduff@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Ag / FFA Advisor

Olivia Anderson

anderson@cainsville.k12.mo.us

4th/5th Grade

Traci Willis

twillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us

2nd / 3rd Grade

Andrea Walton

awalton@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten / First Grade

Katherine Yeacker

kyeacker@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood LEad Teacher

Tara Robbins

trobbins@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood

Valerie Martin

vmartin@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Early Childhood

Betty Willis

Early Childhood

Sandy Alexander

Early Childhood

Sue Martin

Title 1

Cindy Yungeberg

yungeberg@cainsville.k12.mo.us

Teacher Aid - K-3 & 6th grade

Patty O'Neal

poneal@grm.net

Teacher Aid - Special Education/After school program

Angie Thompson

angiet@grm.net


Cook

Melanie Chaney

mchaney@grundyec.net

Cook

Robin McLain

mclain4@grm.net

MAintenance/ Custodian

Lyle Parkhurst

Custodian

Brenda Vaughn


Bus Driver

Stephanie Boswell

Bus Driver

Willie Cornelison